Donation and Transplant Administrators Advisory Committee (DTAAC)

The Donation and Transplant Administrators Advisory Committee (DTAAC) identifies and provides end-to-end operational, financial and policy advice to inform the development of nationally mandated initiatives to allow issues to be addressed and all requirements gathered in advance of the full development and roll-out with donation and transplant programs participating in interprovincial activities.

Members Organization
Ms. Kim Werestiuk (Chair) Transplant Manitoba, Winnipeg, Manitoba
Ms. Deanna Paulson (Vice chair) University of Alberta Hospital, Edmonton, Alberta
Ms. Amber Appleby Organ and Tissue Donation and Transplantation, Canadian Blood Services, Vancouver, British Columbia
Mr. Ed Ferre  BC Transplant, Vancouver, British Columbia
Ms. Jehan Lalani Deceased Donation, Canadian Blood Services, 
Ms. Holly Mackin Alberta Health Services, Foothills Medical Centre, Calgary,  Alberta
Ms. Betty Wolfe (Observer)

Saskatoon Health Authority, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Ms. Ronnie Gavsie Trillium Gift of Life Network, Toronto, Ontario
Mr. Louis Beaulieu (Observer) Transplant Quebec, Montreal Quebec
Ms. Nadya Savoie Horizon Health Network, Moncton, New Brunswick
Ms. Cynthia Isenor Critical Care Program, Halifax Nova Scotia
Ms. Angela Carpenter Health PEI, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
Ms. Amanda Whelan St. Clare's Mercy Hospital, St. John's, Newfoundland